Skip navigation

At rehearsal last weekend I recommended getting a score for Tchaikovsky Symphony No.4 for next semester. This is an exciting work that I know we will enjoy playing and our progress will be helped if all of us take a look at how our parts fit into the context of the whole.

You can order a score here:

You can also print the score for free here. This is many pages long and would use quite a bit of toner. You are warned:

For the conducting class, I will start reviewing your booklets and quizzes soon. You will likely not hear more about the short listed conductors until after our concert.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: